Koolielu

Hoolekogu


Volikogu esindajad:
1. Karl Õmblus karl@arendusteenus.ee
2. Marko Tiitus (hoolekogu esimees)  marko.tiitus@eelk.ee

Linnavalitsuse esindaja:
3.Kalvi Märtin  martin.kalvi@mail.ee; kalvi.martin@viljandi.ee

Lastevanemate esindajad:
4. Jaak Kimmel  kimmeljaak@gmail.com
5. Agne Mägi akimagi@gmail.com
6. Priit Tampere tampere.priit@gmail.com
7. Liili Klaos  liili@eleväli.ee
8. Kadri Oras  kadrioras@gmail.com
9. Maren Vahter maren@maakivist.ee
10. Anu Arak anu.arak@ajaleht.ee
11. Kai Parre kaiparre@gmail.com

Õppenõukogu esindajad:
12. Kaja Orobko kaja.orobko@klk.vil.ee
13. Jane Kruusamäe jane.kruusamae@klk.vil.ee

Õpilaste esindajad:
14. Hanna Alice Haavapuu
15. Jessica Tammist

Volikogu esindajad:
1. Karl Õmblus karl@arendusteenus.ee
2. Marko Tiitus (hoolekogu esimees)  marko.tiitus@eelk.ee

Linnavalitsuse esindaja:
3.Kalvi Märtin  martin.kalvi@mail.ee; kalvi.martin@viljandi.ee

Lastevanemate esindajad:
4. Jaak Kimmel  kimmeljaak@gmail.com
5. Agne Mägi akimagi@gmail.com
6. Priit Tampere tampere.priit@gmail.com
7. Liili Klaos  liili@eleväli.ee
8. Kadri Oras  kadrioras@gmail.com
9. Maren Vahter maren@maakivist.ee
10. Anu Arak anu.arak@ajaleht.ee
11. Kai Parre kaiparre@gmail.com

Õppenõukogu esindajad:
12. Kaja Orobko kaja.orobko@klk.vil.ee
13. Jane Kruusamäe jane.kruusamae@klk.vil.ee

Õpilaste esindajad:
14. Hanna Alice Haavapuu
15. Jessica Tammist